Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

Teacher Workdays

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Wednesday, May 29, 2019 · Events

Graduation

Friday, May 24, 2019 8:00 pm · Events

Underclassmen Exams

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019 · Events

Baccalaureate Mass

Monday, May 20, 2019 7:00 pm · Events

The Baccalaureate Mass will be held at Resurrection Catholic Church at 7pm.

Senior Mass

Friday, May 17, 2019 1:00 pm · Events

Senior Exams

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019 · Events

Prom

Saturday, April 27, 2019 · Events

NO SCHOOL – Easter Monday

Monday, April 22, 2019 · Events

NO SCHOOL – Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019 · Events

Grad Bash

Friday, April 5, 2019 · Events