Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

August 2018
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Cheerleading Tryouts

Monday, July 30, 2018 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Thursday, August 2, 2018 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Friday, August 3, 2018 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm · Events, News

Tryouts will be held in the gym from 5:00-6:30. Tryout’s are mandatory and all physical’s must be completed and turned into the office in order to participate in the program including tryouts. Please be dressed and…

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 · Events

New Students All new students are required to attend the entire time and should be in their regular uniform. Students are to meet in the MPC at 8:00am. Locker numbers will be issued during orientation.…

Football Pictures

Friday, August 10, 2018 4:00 pm · Events

Parent Back to School Night

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm · Events

Mass: Solemnity of the Assumption of Mary

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:07 am to 10:53 am · Events

Freshman Parent Meeting (MPC)

Monday, August 20, 2018 6:30 pm · Events

Blood Drive

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 · Events

SAT Test

Saturday, August 25, 2018 · Events

Senior Parent Meeting (MPC)

Monday, August 27, 2018 6:30 pm · Events

Mass: Peer Minister Commissioning

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 · Events