Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

December 2018
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC

SAT Test- Off Campus

Saturday, December 1, 2018 · Events

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 2, 2018 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:05 am to 10:58 am · Events

Half Day- Teacher PD

Thursday, December 6, 2018 · Events

ACT Testing (Off Campus)

Saturday, December 8, 2018 · Events

Advent Penance Service

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 · Events

End of Quarter 2

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 · Events

First Semester Exams

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018 · Events

Christmas Break

Monday, December 24, 2018 to Friday, January 4, 2019 · Events