Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

February 2019
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728EC

Catholic Schools Week

Monday, January 28, 2019 to Friday, February 1, 2019 · Events

Santa Fe Sunday-Resurrection

Saturday, February 2, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019 · Events

Career Day

Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:40 am to 12:00 pm · Events, News, Parents, Students

Half-Day

Thursday, February 7, 2019 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 · Events

Presidents’ Day- NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 18, 2019 · Events

ACT at Santa Fe

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 · Events

Santa Fe Sunday- St. Ann

Saturday, February 23, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 · Events

Freshman Placement Test

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 am to 12:30 pm · Events