Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

April 2019
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930EC

Mass

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 · Events

Half Day

Thursday, April 4, 2019 · Events

SAT Registration Deadline

Friday, April 5, 2019 · Events

Grad Bash

Friday, April 5, 2019 · Events

Spanish Placement Test

Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 am to 10:30 am Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:00 am to 10:30 am · Events

Santa Fe Sunday- Holy Spirit

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 · Events

Senior Service Hours Due

Monday, April 8, 2019 · Events

Spring Drama Production (MPC)

Thursday, April 11, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019 · Events

Junior Retreat

Friday, April 12, 2019 · Events

Fine Arts Expose

Monday, April 15, 2019 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm · Events