Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

April 2020
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930EC

Early Dismissal- Half Day

Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, May 7, 2020 · Events

Stations of the Cross

Friday, April 3, 2020 · Events

Prom

Saturday, April 4, 2020 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 · Events

Good Friday- School Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020 · Events

Easter Monday- School Closed

Monday, April 13, 2020 · Events

Grad Bash

Friday, April 17, 2020 · Events

Renaissance

Saturday, April 18, 2020 · Events

Senior Parent Appreciation Dinner

Monday, April 20, 2020 6:30 pm · Events

Midquarter

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 · Events