Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

May 2020
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC

Mass

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 · Events

Early Dismissal- Half Day

Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, May 7, 2020 · Events

AP US Government Exam

Monday, May 11, 2020 · Events

AP Calculus Exam

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 · Events

AP Human Geography Exam

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 · Events

AP English Literature Exam

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 · Events

AP Physics 1 Exam

Thursday, May 14, 2020 · Events

AP US History Exam

Friday, May 15, 2020 · Events

AP Biology Exam

Monday, May 18, 2020 · Events

Senior Baccalaureate Mass – Live Stream

Monday, May 18, 2020 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm · Events