Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Athletics

Soccer – Boys

Head Coach: Dan McGowan, dmcgowan@santafecatholic.org

Day Date vs. Place JV Varsity Time
Tuesday 13-Nov Lakeland H.S. Away Varsity 7pm
Thursday 15-Nov New Dimensions Away Varsity 7pm
Tuesday 27-Nov LCS Away JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Thursday 29-Nov Teneroc H.S. Away JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Friday 30-Nov Discovery Home JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Tuesday 4-Dec ASA Home Varsity 7pm
Friday 7-Dec Ft. Meade H.S. Home JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Monday 10-Dec Lake Gibson Home JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Thursday 13-Dec ASA Away Varsity 7pm
Friday 14-Dec Teneroc H.S. Home JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Tuesday 8-Jan Kathleen H.S. Away Varsity 7pm
Thursday 10-Jan New Dimensions Home Varsity 7pm
Friday 11-Jan Ft. Meade H.S. Away JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm
Tuesday 15-Jan LCS Home JV Varsity 4pm/7:30pm
Friday 18-Jan Discovery Home JV Varsity 5:30pm/7:30pm SENIOR NIGHT
Tuesday 22-Jan OPEN
Thursday 24-Jan Foundation Christian Academy Home Varsity 5pm