Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

News

April 2021
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Junior Ring Ceremony

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 9:55 am to 10:55 am · Campus Ministry, Events, News, Parents, Students

The Junior Ring Ceremony will be held on Tuesday, April 27th at 9:55 a.m. Parents of Juniors are invited to join us for Mass.

Prom

Saturday, May 1, 2021 · Events

Cheer Tryouts for 2021-2022

Monday, May 3, 2021 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm Thursday, May 6, 2021 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm · Athletics, Events, News, Parents, Students

CHEER TRYOUTS! SAVE THE DATE… Clinic #1 Monday, May 3rd 6:00 – 7:30 Clinic #2 Wednesday, May 5th 6:00 – 7:30 Tryout Day Thursday, May 6th 6:00 – 8:00 If you are interested in trying…

Baccalaureate Mass

Monday, May 17, 2021 · Events, News, Parents, Students

Baccalaureate Mass is at St. Joseph Catholic Church, Winter Haven on Monday, May 17th at 6:00 p.m. Seniors need to be at the Church by 5:30 p.m. to robe and line up. Caps are not…

Senior Mass

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm · Campus Ministry, Events, News, Parents, Students

Parents are invited to this Mass at Santa Fe on Tuesday, May 18th at 1:00 p.m.  Seniors will come in early this day for a final Senior Day. Caps are not worn at Mass.

Graduation Rehearsal

Friday, May 21, 2021 9:15 am to 12:00 pm · Events, News, Parents, Students

Seniors are asked to please be at Santa Fe Catholic Gym at 9:15 a.m. sharp on the morning of Graduation, Friday, May 21st. Please do not make any plans or appointments before 12:00 p.m. Once…

Graduation

Friday, May 21, 2021 · Events, News, Parents, Students

All seniors must be at the Santa Fe gym by 6:00 p.m. the evening of Graduation, on Friday, May 21st. Graduation ceremonies will begin at 7:00 p.m.

Exams

Friday, May 28, 2021 · Events

Memorial Day / School Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021 · Events

Exams

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 2, 2021 · Events