Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

October 2022
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC

Homecoming Week 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022 to Friday, October 7, 2022 · Events, News

October 3rd – 7th, 2022 is Homecoming Week

Girls Soccer Tryouts – 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 · Athletics, Events, News

Girls soccer team tryouts will start October 10th at 5:30 pm. See Coach Langford for questions. Conditioning at 5 pm on the following days:  Tuesday, Sept. 20th Thursday, Sept. 22nd Tuesday, Sept. 27th Thursday, Sept.…

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 21, 2022 to Friday, November 25, 2022 · Events

November 21 -25, 2022 – Thanksgiving Break

Christmas Break

Monday, December 19, 2022 to Monday, January 2, 2023 · Events

December 19, 2022 – January 2, 2023 – Christmas Break

Students Return to School

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 · Events

January 3, 2023 – Students Return to School 

January 16th – Dr. Martin Luther King Day, School Closed

President’s Day Holiday

Monday, February 20, 2023 · Events

Monday, February 20, 2023 – Presidents’ Day Holiday, School Closed

2023 Best of Italy Spring Break Trip

Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Friday, March 10, 2023 · Events, News, Uncategorized

2023 Best of Italy Spring Break Trip Dates: March 9, 2023 – March 19, 2023 Itinerary includes Florence, Venice, Assisi, Rome and Sorrento. Price: $3836, good until September 28, 2022 Price includes airfare, hotels, breakfast and…