Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

January 2020
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Santa Fe Sunday- St. Anthony Catholic Church

Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020 · Events

Catholic Schools Week

Monday, January 27, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 · Events

Midquarter

Thursday, February 6, 2020 · Events

FULL SCHOOL DAY

Thursday, February 6, 2020 · Events

Junior Retreat

Thursday, February 13, 2020 · Events

Presidents Day- School Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020 · Events

ACT Testing for All Juniors

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 · Events, News, Parents, Students

ACT Testing for all Juniors February 25, 2020

ACT for Juniors

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 · Events