Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

December 2018
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC

Advent Penance Service

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 · Events

End of Quarter 2

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 · Events

First Semester Exams

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018 · Events

Christmas Break

Monday, December 24, 2018 to Friday, January 4, 2019 · Events

Teacher Work Day- NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 7, 2019 · Events, Uncategorized

Students Return from Christmas Break

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 · Events

Santa Fe Sunday- St. Joseph W.H.

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 · Events

NO SCHOOL, MLK Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 · Events

Catholic Schools Week

Monday, January 28, 2019 to Friday, February 1, 2019 · Events

Santa Fe Sunday-Resurrection

Saturday, February 2, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019 · Events