Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

August 2019
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Mass

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 · Events

No School- Teacher Data Day

Friday, August 30, 2019 · Events

Labor Day-School Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019 · Events

Grandparents Mass

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 · Events

Homecoming Week

Monday, October 7, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019 · Events

Mass

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 · Events

Homecoming Tailgate/ Football

Friday, October 11, 2019 · Events

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm · Events

Mass

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 · Events