Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

May 2017
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031EC

Senior Exams

Monday, May 22, 2017 8:00 am to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 11:30 am · Events, News, Parents, Students

May 22-24 – Senior Exams (Monday-English/Math; Tuesday-Social Studies/Science; Wednesday-Foreign Language)

End of Fourth Quarter

Thursday, May 25, 2017 · Events

Underclassmen Exams

Friday, May 26, 2017 · Events

Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm · Events

Held at Florida Southern College – Branscomb Auditorium

NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017 · Events

Underclassmen Exams

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017 · Events

SAT Test Day

Saturday, June 3, 2017 · Events

ACT Test Day

Saturday, June 10, 2017 · Events

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 18, 2017 · Events

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 · Events