Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Drum Line 2013-14 website

Events

Memorial Day – NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 25, 2015 · Events

Exams

Friday, May 29, 2015 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015 · Events

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 · Events

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:45 am to 2:30 pm · Events

Back to School Parent Night

Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm · Events

MPC

Senior Parent Meeting #1

Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm · Events

MPC

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:07 am to 10:53 am · Events

Freshman Parent Meeting

Monday, August 24, 2015 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm · Events

MPC

Club Fair

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:07 am to 10:54 am · Events

Sophomore and Junior Parent Meeting

Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm · Events

MPC