Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

Events

November 2020
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930EC

Presidents Day / School Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021 · Events

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 · Events

Spring Break / No School

Monday, March 22, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021 · Events

Good Friday / School Closed

Friday, April 2, 2021 · Events

Easter Monday / School Closed

Monday, April 5, 2021 · Events

Grad Bash

Saturday, April 17, 2021 · Events

Prom

Saturday, May 1, 2021 · Events

Baccalaureate Mass

Monday, May 17, 2021 · Events

Graduation

Friday, May 21, 2021 · Events

Exams

Friday, May 28, 2021 · Events