Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

News

January 2020 Lunch Menu

Monday, December 2, 2019 · News, Parents, Students

December 2019 Lunch Menu

Thursday, November 14, 2019 · News, Parents, Students

Half Day Changes

Monday, November 4, 2019 · News, Parents, Students

In an effort to make up lost instructional time, three half days will be extended to full school days. The following days will be FULL SCHOOL DAYS: Thursday, November 7 Thursday, February 6 Thursday, March…

November 2019 Lunch Menu

Friday, October 18, 2019 · News, Parents, Students

Picture Retake Day

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 · Events, News, Parents, Students

Picture Retake Day is Tuesday, September 24. Any student who did not have a picture taken on Picture Day this past week will have their photo taken on Retake Day. Please email Mrs. Lopez with…

Hawk Weekly 8-23-19

Friday, August 23, 2019 · Alumni, Athletics, News, Parents, Students

Hawk Weekly 7-29-19

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 · Alumni, Athletics, News, Parents, Students

Hawk Weekly 7-12-19

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 · Athletics, News, Parents, Students