Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

News

Catholic Schools Week 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021 · Campus Ministry, Events, Parents, Students

Sophomore Retreat

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 7:45 am to 2:45 pm · Campus Ministry, Events, News, Parents, Students

Wed, March 10th from 7:45-2:45 SFC Gym

Freshmen Retreats

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:45 am to 2:45 pm Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:45 am to 2:45 pm · Campus Ministry, Events, News, Parents, Students

Wed, Feb. 10th and Thurs., Feb 11th from 7:45-2:45 Saint Joseph Catholic Church Parish Hall, 210 W. Lemon Street, Lakeland Each student will be assigned one day to attend the retreat. Permission forms will be…

February 2021 Lunch Menu

Friday, January 22, 2021 · News, Parents, Students

Cheerleaders Host Junior Cheer Camp

Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:30 am to 11:00 am · Athletics, Events, News, Parents, Students

Santa Fe Catholic High School 20-21 Cheerleaders will host a Jr. Cheer Clinic on Saturday, January 23. Participants will perform at the basketball game on Friday, January 29. RSVP Registration Form

Please note the following updated schedule for the week of school beginning with Monday, December 14th: Mon, Dec 14 normal Monday rotation Tues, Dec 15 normal Tuesday rotation Wed, Dec 16 Period 1 7:45 –…

January 2021 Lunch Menu

Thursday, December 3, 2020 · News, Parents, Students

Placement Testing

Saturday, December 5, 2020 8:00 am to 11:30 am Saturday, December 12, 2020 8:00 am to 11:30 am · Events, Guidance, News, Parents, Students

Students will need to arrive at 7:45 am – Testing will take place in our MPC

Picture Retakes

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:45 am to 11:00 am · Events, News, Parents, Students

Picture Retakes – Tuesday, November 10, 2020 – 7:45 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.