Santa Fe Catholic High School

Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland, FL    Celebrating Over 50 Years of Educational Excellence

Menu

News

Please join us online for mass on Wednesday, May 6 at 8:30 AM. Go to saintacc.com, then click on live broadcast. You can also watch the mass on YouTube, the link will be on the…

Please join us online for mass on Wednesday, April 22 at 9:00 AM. St. Joseph Catholic Church – Lakeland Live Stream

Please join us online for mass on Tuesday, April 7 at 10:05 AM. Resurrection Catholic Church and School YouTube

March 2020 Lunch Menu

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 · News, Parents, Students

Catholic Schools Week

Thursday, January 23, 2020 · News, Parents, Students

Honor Roll Breakfast

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:00 pm · Events, News, Parents, Students

Honor Roll Breakfast February 12, 2020

February 2020 Lunch Menu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 · News, Parents, Students

ACT Testing for All Juniors

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 · Events, News, Parents, Students

ACT Testing for all Juniors February 25, 2020

January 2020 Lunch Menu

Monday, December 2, 2019 · News, Parents, Students

December 2019 Lunch Menu

Thursday, November 14, 2019 · News, Parents, Students